Term Dates
May Day Monday 7th May 2018 Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018 Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Inset Day Friday 15th June 2018 Friday 15th June 2018
Schools close Friday 20th July 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

 

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Inset Days Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September
School Opens (to pupils) Wednesday 5th September
Inset Day Friday 12th October
Half Term Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November
Inset Day Monday 5th November
School Opens (to pupils) Tuesday 6th November
Christmas Holiday Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January
Spring Term 2019
Inset Day Monday 7th January
School Opens (to pupils) Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Inset Day Monday 25th February
School Opens (to pupils) Tuesday 26th February
Easter Holidays Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April
Summer Term 2019
School Opens Monday 29th April
May Day Monday 6th May
Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
School Opens Monday 3rd June
School Closes for Summer Friday 19th July
Flexi Day Monday 22nd July
Summer Holidays Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 30th August