Term Dates

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019         

Inset Day                              Monday 2nd September

School Opens (to pupils)   Tuesday 3rd September

Inset Days                             Friday 27th September and Monday 30th September

Half Term                              Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

School Opens (to pupils)   Monday 4th November

Inset Days                             Friday 29th November and Monday 2nd December

Christmas Holiday              Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

 

 

Spring Term 2020

School Opens (to pupils)   Monday 6th January

Inset Days                             Friday 24th January and Monday 27th January

Half Term                              Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

School Opens (to pupils)   Monday 24th February

Easter Holidays                    Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

 

Summer Term 2020

School Opens (to pupils)   Monday 20th April

May Day                                 Friday 8th May

Half term                               Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

School Opens (to pupils)   Monday 1st June

Inset Days                             Friday 26th June and Monday 29th June

School Closes for Summer Friday 17th July

Inset Day                               Monday 20th July

Summer Holidays                Tuesday 21st July – Friday 28th August

 

 

 

 

United by our values, we place children and

young people first in everything we do.